Skip to content

The Vietnam Veterans* – On The Right Track Now – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MMLP 66004
Barcode: 4 010073 000193
Printed in West-Germany


A1. Don’t Try To Walk On Me (3:41)
A2. Dreams Of Today (3:25)
A3. I Can Only Give You Everything (3:28)
A4. You’re Gonna Fall (2:43)
A5. I Walked With A Zombie (2:25)
A6. Back From Hell (2:04)
A7. I Walked With A Zombie (Slight Return) (2:04)
B1. Out From The Night (2:13)
B2. Critics (3:01)
B3. That’s Love (3:23)
B4. Dogs (3:10)
B5. Hey Gyp (2:50)
B6. Right Track Now (2:09)

Subscribe to our newsletter