Skip to content

Tracer (6) – El Pistolero – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: M 7407 1
Barcode: 819873010012
Rim text on labels were never changed from CD version, so they have the CD cataolg number M74072 written on them. Catalog number on spine: M 7407 1 Catalog number on back: M74071 Catalog number on inner sleeve: M 7407I (with last digit being a roman numeral I)


A1. El Pistolero (Suite Del Desperado Part I) (3:24)
A2. Lady Killer (3:51)
A3. Dirty Little Secret (3:05)
A4. Dead Garden (5:20)
A5. Ballad Of El Pistolero (Suite Del Desperado Part II) (0:57)
A6. Santa Cecilia (Suite Del Desperado Part III) (3:26)
A7. Scream In Silence (5:32)
B1. Wolf In Cheap Clothes (3:50)
B2. Hangman (6:06)
B3. Music For Ya (2:56)
B4. Theres A Man (5:12)
B5. Until The War Is Won (Suite Del Desperado Part IV) (4:03)
B6. Now I Ride (4:34)

Subscribe to our newsletter