Skip to content

Traffic Sound – Virgin – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CD 1004 B
CD came with new booklet on jewel case. Upgrade remastered version from reel to reel. -newly remastered 2014 from reel to reel. CD Concept: AndrĂ©s Tapia. Translated by Vincent Tornatore. All songs were originally recorded and produced in MAG Studios, Lima – Peru, 1970.


1. Virgin (3:01)
2. Tell The World I’m Alive (4:16)
3. Yellow Sea Days: March 7th, March 8th, March 9th (9:06)
4. Jews Caboose (4:29)
5. A Place In Time “You And Me” (0:33)
6. Simple (3:28)
7. Meshkalina (5:28)
8. Last Song (2:18)

Subscribe to our newsletter