Skip to content

Various – Ρεμπέτικη Ιστορία (1925-55): 4 – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 2J 048-70378
℗ 1976 EMIAL Made in Greece by EMI. Includes printed inner-sleeve with photos. Track-list on the back appears in both Greek & Romanized version. Some credits listed in genitive case.


A1. Πέντε Χρόνια Δικασμένος
A2. Τζιβαέρι
A3. Καλέ Δε Με Λυπάσαι
A4. Ο Μανώλης
A5. Καλόγρηα
A6. Ερηνάκι
B1. Μη Παραπονιέσαι
B2. Πρέπει Να Με Ξεχάσεις
B3. Πασαλιμανιώτισσα
B4. Παντρεύτηκα Για Να Χαρώ
B5. Μανές Καληνυχτιάς
B6. Πάρε Και Μένα

Subscribe to our newsletter