Skip to content

Various – 22 Explosive Hits – Volume Two – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TC206
Made and litho’d in Canada Produced In Association With Quality Records Limited Special Products Division


A1. Candy Man
A2. Nice To Be With You
A3. A Simple Man
A4. Don’t Pull Your Love
A5. Layla
A6. Guilty
A7. Vaya Con Dios
A8. If Not For You
A9. Wild Eyes
A10. Day By Day
A11. Popcorn
B1. Beautiful Sunday
B2. Butterfly
B3. One Bad Apple
B4. Bad Side Of The Moon
B5. Precious And Few
B6. Pop That Thang
B7. Baby Let Me, Take You
B8. Power Of Love
B9. Signs
B10. Honky Tonk Part 1
B11. Rainy Day Feeling

Subscribe to our newsletter