Skip to content

Various – All Night Funk Party Volume One – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ANPF-001CD
Prime Cuts Taken From Obscure Funk 45’s 1968-1975


1. No Better Time Than Now
2. Stop Think It Over
3. Contract On Your Love
4. Cool Strut
5. The Sneak
6. Listen To Your Mama
7. Don’t Shake My Tree
8. Mister Boogie
9. The Mandingo
10. Sweeter Than The Other Side
11. Get Up
12. Soul For Sale
13. Funky Football
14. Shoot The Monkey
15. Bump Your Booty
16. Satisfaction
17. Improve
18. Ya Better Quit It
19. Wanted Dead Or Alive
20. I’m In Love

Subscribe to our newsletter