Skip to content

Various – Betty Page: Private Girl – Spicy Music – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PIC LP 031
Includes small 20-page photo booklet. Tracks A1 to A2, A4 to A10, B1 to B13 (C)&(P) Marlowlynn Limited. Tracks A3, A11, B11 (C)&(P) Atmosphere Music Limited.


A1. Gramercy Swing (2:43)
A2. On The Beat (2:32)
A3. Apollo (1:51)
A4. Lotus Girl (2:34)
A5. Big Band Riff (1:53)
A6. Low Down And Mean (1:36)
A7. Sandwich Bar (1:39)
A8. Uncle Fred (1:13)
A9. Big Band Bounce (2:23)
A10. Blue Beating (2:30)
A11. Coolstuff (3:11)
B1. Sparkling Brass (2:56)
B2. De Paris A Liverpool (1:16)
B3. Trouser Suit (1:31)
B4. Javache (2:01)
B5. Goofy Guitar (3:07)
B6. Kit For Kats (1:29)
B7. Drama Links (D) (1:27)
B8. Mood Blue (1:24)
B9. The Big Fight (2:05)
B10. Smokey Blues (2:18)
B11. With Jazz In Mind (1:26)
B12. The Leatherman (1:12)
B13. Swing Song (1:56)

Subscribe to our newsletter