Skip to content

Various – Beyond The Sea – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CD040
Barcode: 0 221220 000698
The complete title is “Beyond the Sea – The Surf Instrumental Bands Of The World Fearlessly Extend Their Repertoire”. Released in digipak.


1. My Favourite Things
2. Viva Las Vegas
3. Take On Me
4. I’m Not In Love
5. Then He Kissed Me
6. Mexican Whistler
7. Auld Lang Syne
8. Funeral March Of A Marionette
9. Je T’Aime… Moi Non Plus
10. Rock And Roll High School
11. Redemption Surf (Redemption Song)
12. Barbie Girl
13. The One I Love
14. You Sexy Thing
15. Surfer Freak (Super Freak)
16. The Spongebob Squarepants Theme Tune
17. The Adventures Of Rabbi Jacob
18. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
19. I Only Wanna Be With You
20. Hooray For Hollywood
21. Cinnamon Girl
22. Travelin’ Man
23. Dance Of The King Of The World Of Maya (Dance Of Maya And King Of The World)
24. Blue Velvet
25. Bohemian Rhapsody
26. Beyond The Sea

Subscribe to our newsletter