Skip to content

Various – Devil Got My Woman – Songs Of Devilry, Doom & Voodoo – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LSD69005
Barcode: 8055515231793
All tracks recorded between 1926-1950


A1. Satan Is Busy In Knoxville, TN (3:00)
A2. Somebody Hoodooed The Hoodoo Man (2:39)
A3. When I Stand Before The King (2:52)
A4. Black Cat Bone (2:55)
A5. Mean Black Cat Blues (2:54)
A6. Devil Got My Woman (2:58)
A7. Hoodoo Man Blues (2:38)
B1. Ghost Dance (3:00)
B2. Haunted Blues (2:53)
B3. Oh You Devil You (2:40)
B4. Old Devil (2:59)
B5. Evil But Kindhearted (2:41)
B6. Evil Devil Blues (3:05)
B7. Dark Was The Night (Cold Was The Ground) (3:18)

Subscribe to our newsletter