Skip to content

Various – Diggin’ For Gold Vol 2 – LP (180g Gold Vinyl)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RUBLP2002-ltd
Barcode: 5059179200228
RSD 2018 reissue, including original insert with liner notes and full colour booklet with background notes and images. 1500 hand numbered copies released to indie-retailers. A Collection of Demented 60’s R&B/Punk & Mesmerizing 60’s Pop. Made in England. Pressed on gold vinyl


A1. (I Fell In Love) For The Very First Time
A2. Life
A3. ‘Cause Of You
A4. Sunside World
A5. Will You Teach Me How To Love
A6. Come
A7. My Life
A8. Dead Man Blues
B1. I Want You Back
B2. Moonshine
B3. Can’t Be Sad About It
B4. Let Me Tell You About The Things I Need
B5. Better Days
B6. I Can Live Without You
B7. Don’t Ask Me Why
B8. Leave Me Alone

Subscribe to our newsletter