Skip to content

Various – Feel Lucky Punk?!! – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: JKDBAG77


A1. Hanging On
A2. I Don’t Wanna Work
A3. Horizontal Action
A4. Just Head
A5. Tell Me Why
A6. I’m Useless
A7. N.Y. Ripper
A8. Hillside Strangler
A9. Kill Yourself
A10. Disgusting
A11. Damn You
B1. They Saved Hitler’s Brain
B2. Kick Her Out
B3. At The Mall
B4. Get Stuffed
B5. Bummer Bitch
B6. I Hate Music
B7. Hot Love
B8. This Place Sucks
B9. I Only Panic When There’s Nothing To Do
B10. Hillside Strangler
B11. Kicked Out Of The Webelos

Subscribe to our newsletter