Skip to content

Various – Further Beyond The Sea – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CD045
Barcode: 9771473968012
The complete title is “Further Beyond the Sea – The Surf Instrumental Bands Of The World Miraculously Extend Their Repertoire”. Compilation of 22 hit singles from 1990 onwards instrumentally interpreted by surf music bands from all over the world. Track 1 originally by Depeche Mode Track 2 originally by Christina Aguillera Track 3 originally by Metallica Track 4 originally by The Libertines Track 5 originally by The White Stripes Track 6 originally by Soundgarden Track 7 originally by Donna Lewis Track 8 originally by The Spice Girls Track 9 originally by R.E.M. Track 10 originally by Edwyn Collins Track 11 originally by Kylie Minogue Track 12 originally by Bjork Track 13 originally by Julee Cruise Track 14 originally by Weezer Track 15 originally by The Backstreet Boys Track 16 originally by Tom Waits Track 17 originally by The Kaiser Chiefs Track 18 originally by The Fountains Of Wayne Track 19 originally by Elton John Track 20 inspired by the version by Marilyn Manson Track 21 originally by Green Day Track 22 originally by Oasis


1. Personal Jesus
2. What A Girl Wants
3. Whip-Out (Whiplash)
4. Up The Bracket
5. Fell In Love With A Girl
6. Black Hole Sun
7. I Love You Always Forever
8. Wannabe
9. Losing My Religion
10. A Girl Like You
11. Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
12. Human Behaviour
13. Falling (Theme From Twin Peaks)
14. Hash Pipe
15. I Want It That Way
16. Russian Dance
17. The Modern Way
18. Stacy’s Mom
19. The Circle Of Life
20. Tainted Love
21. Welcome To Paradise
22. Champagne Supernova

Subscribe to our newsletter