Skip to content

Various – Highs In The Mid Sixties Volume 2: L.A. ’66 Riot On Sunset Strip – LP (ALL THE VOLUMES TOGETHER)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: AIP 10004
Volume 2 of 23 regional volumes in the Pebbles series. A8 title is listed as “See If I Care” (the song flipside on the original 45)


A1. S.O.S (2:13)
A2. Sunset Symphony (3:18)
A3. Tell Us Dylan (2:45)
A4. He’s Not There Anymore (2:03)
A5. Trip To New Orleans (1:54)
A6. One Of These Days (2:37)
A7. Hey Joe, Where You Gonna Go? (2:04)
A8. Rovin’ Heart (2:12)
B1. I’m Not Your Stepping Stone (2:15)
B2. Lines And Squares (2:12)
B3. I Don’t Care (2:50)
B4. Gotta Hold On (2:28)
B5. Back Seat ’38 Dodge (2:21)
B6. Let Me In (2:43)
B7. Two Souls (2:55)
B8. High Class (2:55)

Subscribe to our newsletter