Skip to content

Various – Imaginations · Psychedelic Sounds From The Young Blood, Beacon And Mother Labels, 1969-1974 – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GUESS127
Barcode: 4040824084257
Issued with a 4-page large format insert. A8 is wrongly credited as written by Tom Pepper in the liner notes. A1: 1969, [url=]Young Blood YB006[/url] A2, B7: 1974, [url=]Young Blood YB1067[/url] A3, A7, B2: 1972, [url=]Young Blood International YBLP33003[/url] A4: 1970, [url=]Beacon BEA 152[/url] A5: 1970, [url=]Young Blood YB1018[/url] A6: 1969, [url=]Beacon BEA 121[/url] A8, B1: 1969, [url=]Beacon BEA 143[/url] B3: 1972, [url=]Young Blood YB 1008[/url] B4: 1973, [url=]Young Blood YB 1052[/url] B5: 1972, [url=]Mother MOT 9[/url] B6: 1969, [url=]Beacon BEA 122[/url] [Sticker:] Remastered sound, insert with informative liner notes and pictures. [Rear sleeve:] Issued under license from Miki Dallon Productions. This compilation © 2014 Tracks A1, A2, A6, A8, B1, B2, B7 taken from master tapes. Tracks A3, A4, A5, A7, B3, B4, B5, B6 taken from original vinyl.


A1. Imaginations
A2. Theta
A3. I’m Coming Home
A4. Morning Train
A5. You Better Run
A6. Oh Strange Man
A7. You Go Your Way
A8. Whitchi Tai To
B1. Speakin’ My Mind
B2. Dance Of The Dead
B3. Drugtaker
B4. Moonwalker
B5. Chicago Calling
B6. Things About Yourself
B7. Morning Bird

Subscribe to our newsletter