Skip to content

Various – K-Vox Blasting The Air Waves – Cass


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GIV IT 6
Barcode: none
Written & Produced by Commercial Breaks. Recorded at Zoo Studios, London. Incidental music Triggerman. Todd Rodgers credited as ‘Todd Rodgers (aka Kerry Shale)’ on the cover. ℗ & © 1994 Vox Magazine/IPC Magazines Ltd. Cassettes manufactured by Ablex, Audio-Video (Telford). Std EQ & Bias DOLBY Track A1: taken from [r=4844395]. Track A2: original studio version available on [m=20173]. Track A3: taken from [r=378037]. Track A4: original studio version available on [r=262940]. Track A5: taken from [m=96906]. Track A6: taken from [r=2985776]. Track A7: taken from [m=306872]. Track A8: recorded live at the Glasgow Cathouse, June 1994. Track B1: taken from [m=19732]. Track B2: original studio version available on [m=35747]. Track B3: taken from [r=1090314]. Track B4: original studio version available on [r=625549]. Track B5: taken from [m=52372]. Track B6: recorded live for the Paul Curran Show. Track B7: taken from [r=891421]. Track B8: taken from [r=2617177].


A1. No Particular Place To Go (2:41)
A2. Get It Together (Buck Wild Remix) (4:15)
A3. Half A Man (Remix) (5:25)
A4. Twyford Down (Radio 1 Recording) (4:40)
A5. Magic Carpet Ride (5:01)
A6. Summer In The City (2:40)
A7. Mona (I Need You Baby) (2:19)
A8. Bring It On Down (Live At The Glasgow Cathouse June 1994) (4:02)
B1. Go For Yer Funk (4:50)
B2. Isolation (Live) (3:53)
B3. All Day And All Of The Night (2:22)
B4. She’s Not Dead (Live In Blackpool For BBC Radio 1 Johnny Walker Show)) (3:45)
B5. Surprise (2:47)
B6. Stuck On Amber (Live For The Paul Curran Show) (4:43)
B7. Itchycoo Park (2:47)
B8. Ain’t Nothin’ But A House Party (2:37)

Subscribe to our newsletter