Skip to content

Various – Kaleidoscope Presents: Kaleidoscopic Vibrations – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DHLP 1003
This album came with #4 of Kaleidoscope magazine.


A1. I Had A Dream (3:50)
A2. My Flash On You (2:00)
A3. Ella Es Como Yo (2:39)
A4. Wench Of Surf (1:55)
A5. Can’t Stand Still (3:19)
A6. Where I Belong (4:32)
A7. Time Table (3:20)
B1. Orion (3:12)
B2. Scientist (4:13)
B3. Master Jack (2:47)
B4. Silent Clouds (3:09)
B5. The Words I Never Said (3:26)
B6. Magazine Woman (5:30)

Subscribe to our newsletter