Skip to content

Various – Let It All Hang Out! Volume One – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: WIGLP012
Barcode: 5 028563 237812
“Monkey Man” originally performed by [a602389]. “No Reason To Complain” originally performed by [a278048]. “My Flash On You” originally performed by [a48410]. “They Prefer Blondes” originally performed by [a278060]. “Let’s Go To The Beach” originally performed by [a959195]. “Louie Louie” originally performed by [a3834682]. ℗ Alopecia Records ’96 © Alopecia Records ’96


A1. One And One
A2. Make With The Bake
A3. Crazy Horse
A4. Catch The Pigeon
A5. Monkey Man
A6. The Girl You Left Behind
A7. Intravenus Trip
A8. Like The Devil
A9. Tell It How It Is
A10. Goin’ Ape
B1. Rendezvous
B2. No Reason To Complain
B3. Cosmic Beer Blast
B4. Lotta Rhythm
B5. My Flash On You
B6. Why Do I Love You
B7. They Prefer Blondes
B8. Jungle Honey
B9. Let’s Go To The Beach
B10. Louie Louie

Subscribe to our newsletter