Skip to content

Various – Malam Minggu : A Saturday Night In Sunda – LP (Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: AKULP1012-ltd
Barcode: 660989157555
All tracks licensed by Manfred Gillig (BLUE VISION, Germany) (c) 1991-1994 Blue Vision (p) 2018 Akuphone All tracks recorded between 1978 and 1985 English version by Steven Cayrasso Comes with innersleeve including lyrics translation and liner notes


A1. Kalangkang (6:19)
A2. Sinden Sohor (The Famous Singer) (7:34)
A3. Parkir (Parking) (6:18)
A4. Malam Minggu (Saturday Night) (6:33)
B1. Gupay Pileuleuyan (Good Bye, I Want To Go) (8:39)
B2. Papatet / Dareuda (Papatet / Speak While Restraining Sick) (7:13)
B3. Sambal Lada (Hot Chilli) (3:52)
B4. Kulu Kulu Gancang (A Fast Song) (7:24)

Subscribe to our newsletter