Skip to content

Various – Mambo Cha Cha Cha & Calypso Vol 1: Girls Session! – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VID 13
Barcode: 3760013327132
Sticker “vinyl + cd” Audio restoration from original vinyl and mastering by Stephane Teynie at A/D Mastering Artwork with help of the Dictaphone


A1. Christine (2:47)
A2. Night And Day (4:04)
A3. Daddy Daddy (2:39)
A4. He Cha Cha’d In (2:02)
A5. It’s So Fine (2:23)
A6. Hollywood Calypso (1:53)
A7. Mambo Baby (2:24)
A8. Hot Tamale Blues (2:23)
B1. Love Charms (2:24)
B2. Anything Can Happen – Mambo (2:30)
B3. My Mama Likes You (2:15)
B4. Calypso Parakeet (2:37)
B5. New Kind Of Mambo (2:36)
B6. Let’s Mambo (2:22)
B7. Calypso Joe (2:22)
B8. Otra Vez (Pepito) (2:30)

Subscribe to our newsletter