Skip to content

Various - OX Compilation #100 - CD

5.90

1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: oxcd 87
Format:
Genre:
Given away for promotion with German magazine “OX Fanzine” issue #100 (01/2012 | February/March). Artwork: (fancyartclub.com) Premaster: KS Music, Bottrop Information from rearcover: 01_ (Brooklyn, NY, USA) Taken from The EP „Onwards To The Wall“ on Dead Oceans www.deadoceans.com | www.aplacetoburystrangers.com 02_ (Münster, Germany) Taken from the album „Green Horse on This Charming Man Rec. | www.thischarmingmanecords.com www.myspace.com/dramaminedramamine 03_ (New York, USA) Taken from the album „Ain’t No Lies In Blood” on Bang! Records www.bang-records.net | www.myspace.com/chromecranks 04_ (California, USA) Taken from the album „Better To Die On Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees” on Relapse Records www.relapse.com | www.facebook.com/Liberteer 05_ (Pittsburgh, PA, USA) Taken from the album „The General Strike” on Side One Dummy Records www.sideonedummy.de | www.anti-flag.com 06_ (Birmingham, UK) Taken from the EP „Slow Down For Nothing” on People Like You Records www.peoplelikeyou.de | www.templtonpekofficial.com 07_ (Keighly, UK) Taken from the album „Seething Is Beleiving” on Bomber Music www.bombermusic.com | www.facebook.com/randomhand 08_ (Schwerin) Taken from the album „Generation 21” on Sunny Bastards/Contra Records www.sunnybastards.de | www.gumbles.tk 09_ (Los Angeles, CA, USA) For more info check out www.myspace.com/whiteflagofficialmyspacesite 10_ (Nijmegen, Netherlands) Taken from the album „The Storytailor” on Rookie Records www.rookierecords.de | www.bambix.org 11_ (Helsinki, Finland) Taken from the album „Ei Enää” on Combat Rock Industry www.fireinsidemusic.com | www.sarkyneet.com 12_ (Kristiansand, Norway) Taken from the album „La Alarmane Finland” on Karmakosmetix www.karmakosmetix.com | www.honningbarna.no 13_ (Oulu, Finland) Taken from the upcoming album on Rocking Records www.rockingrecords.de | www.myspace.com/theblastermaster 14_ (Berlin, Germany) Taken from the album „ABCDEFGMBHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ” on Staatsakt Records | www.staatsakt.de | www.dietueren.de 15_ (Landshut, Germany) Taken from the album „Applaus” on Richard Mohlmann Records www.richard-mohlmann-records.de | www.manualkant.de 16_ (Hamburg, Germany) Taken from the album „Gyros Ramazotti” on Trillerfish Records www.robinsonkrause.de 17_ (Halle, Germany) Taken from the album „Creature Teacher” on lala schallplatten www.lala-schallplatten.de | www.trillianband.de 18_ (Innsbruck, Austria) Taken from the album „Ghost Army” on Blank Page Records | www.noisecapital.com 19_ (Aarau, Switzerland) Taken from the album „45 Minutes To Go” on Lux.-NOISE | www.luxnoise.com | www.thevibes.ch 20_ (Essen, Germany) Taken from the album „I Started With The Best Intentions” | www.goodbyefairground.com 21_ (Berlin, Germany) Taken from the album „Riding With Demons” on Colturschock Records www.colturschock.de | www.roadkillzombies.com 22_ (Arnstorf, Germany) Taken from the album „Entertainment Is A Purpose” on My Redemption Records www.myredemptionsrecords.com | www.thedeadnotes.de 23_ (Monza, Italy) Taken from the album „Top Model Superfashion” on Block Starz Music www.blockstarzmusic.com | www.thenuv.com 24_ (Emden, Germany) Taken from the album „Sick of the Underground” on Klabautermann Records www.klabautermann-records.de | www.barroomheroes.de

Tracklist

1. I Lost You (3:41)
2. Why You (3:35)
3. Black Garage Door (2:36)
4. Better To Die On Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees (1:47)
5. Neo-Liberal Anthem (3:22)
6. What Are You Waiting For (3:53)
7. Find What’s Out There (3:30)
8. Generation 21 (3:33)
9. Psychic Control Center (1:57)
10. Headstrong (2:48)
11. Mitä On Olla Levoton? (1:56)
12. Honingbarna (2:10)
13. Juvenile (3:11)
14. Schwarz-Gelbes Unterseeboot (4:01)
15. Smalltalk (2:25)
16. Mütze Aus Metall (1:33)
17. Izquierda (2:30)
18. Everything’s A Game (3:13)
19. Black Dogs (3:33)
20. We’ve Come A Long Way (4:19)
21. Flag In The Wind (2:14)
22. Entertainment Is Not The Purpose (3:41)
23. Lucha Libre (3:13)
24. Sick Of The Underground (1:52)

Subscribe to our newsletter