Skip to content

Various – Planetary Pebbles Vol I: Surfbeat Behind The Iron Curtain! – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: AIP 10057
Barcode: 0 95081 00571 6
A1, A4, B3, B6 from East Germany A2, A7, B4 from Poland A3, B5 from Romania A5, B2, B7 from CSSR A6, A8, B1 from Germany A3: The correct title is “Pe Lîngă Plopii Fără Soţ” B3: The correct title is “Sputnik-Thema” B4: The correct title is “Taka Była Moja Dziewczyna” B5: The correct title is “În Gară La Leordeni” B7: The correct title is “Twist Auf Saiten” The compilation contains several errors in the liner notes, especially for the Polish releases that are credited to “Black ‘N’ Whites” and “Alarm”, which are in fact album titles. The sound quality is very poor which maybe comes from taking the songs from original mono 7inches without licensing them. ℗ & © 1997 by Archive Int’l Productions. All riots repressed. Also available as CD with 10 bonus tracks. B7 is a vinyl only bonus track.


A1. Corso
A2. Komandosi
A3. Pe Lkinga Plopii Fara Sot
A4. Leicht Verdreht
A5. Return Of Gemini
A6. African Guitars
A7. Nocny Alarm
A8. Crazy Guitars
B1. The Bumble Beat
B2. Lucifer In Coelis
B3. Sputniks Thema
B4. Take Blya Moja
B5. In Gara La Leordeni
B6. Aladin
B7. Twist On Strings

Subscribe to our newsletter