Skip to content

Various - Pop 70's - CD


1 in stock

Catalog Number: 296-2
Manufactured in Greece. Not for sale Credits are listed in genitive case. Given free with the Greek newspaper Ελευθερος Τυπος


1. Groovin With Mr.Bloe
2. Bad Girls
3. Celebration
4. Never Can Say Goodbye
5. Don’t Leave Me This Way
6. Something In The Air
7. I Just Wanna Stop
8. Baby Come Back
9. I Don’t Like Mondays
10. Maggie May
11. Coz I Love You
12. House Of The Rising Sun

Subscribe to our newsletter