Skip to content

Various – Quagmire Volume 4 (Sixties Garage From The Primordial Depths!) – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: Q1004
Track 4 is originally titled “I Realize”. Track 5 is originally titled “I Love Her”. Track 26 is titled “Drive It” in the track list. [Fake copyright info:] © 1965-1968 by FHP, Kingfisher, CA, USA. All rights reserved


1. Slander’s Child
2. Don’t You Care
3. I Realized
4. As Time Goes By
5. I’ll Love Her
6. You’re Mean To Me
7. I Don’t Want You
8. Why Can’t You Be True
9. You Don’t Have To Be Lonely
10. Somewhere They Can’t Find Me
11. Someday Baby
12. I’ve Got Something On My Mind
13. Now That It’s Over
14. Show Me How (Your Lovin’s Gonna Be)
15. I’ve Wasted My Time
16. Don’t Bother
17. Temptation
18. Wait A While
19. Keep Lovin’
20. It Don’t Mean A Thing
21. Am I Lost
22. I Don’t Know
23. Last Day Of The Dragon
24. That Ain’t Love
25. Spend All My Money
26. Drive It Home (Live)
27. Don’t Follow Me

Subscribe to our newsletter