Skip to content

Various – Rockabilly Race – 25 Pure Rockabilly Tracks Vol.5 – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RAB05


1. Clock Tickin Rhythm
2. Confusin’!!
3. Got The Bull By The Horns
4. Run Run Mabel
5. We Gonna Bop Stop Rock
6. I’ve Gotta Find Someone
7. I Got A Hole In My Pocket
8. Heading For The High School Hop
9. You Drive Me Crazy
10. Tall Dark And Handsome Man
11. Don’t Push Don’t Shove
12. Crocodile Hop
13. It’s All Your Fault
14. Hot Lips Baby
15. Rockin’ Country Fever
16. I’m Counting On You
17. Rockin In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
18. I Want My Baby Back
19. Whoo! I Mean Whee!
20. Playmates
21. Cool Cat
22. Rock Crazy Baby
23. Worried About You Baby
24. To Wet To Plow
25. Crazy Mixed Up Blues

Subscribe to our newsletter