Skip to content

Various – Slabs Of Humdingers Volume Two – LP (Compilation, Limited Edition)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VTRLP 2035-ltd
Barcode: 5060229020321
180 gram vinyl.


A1. Wait A Minute
A2. Mish Mash
A3. Don’t Drive Me Baby
A4. I Need Love
A5. I Got It
A6. Dapper Dan
A7. Scratchin’
A8. Scratchin’
A9. Heartaches That Make You Cry
B1. Move On
B2. Everybody Do The Chicken
B3. Looped
B4. Dumb Dora
B5. My Girl Ivy
B6. Squat With Me Baby
B7. Du Dee Squat
B8. Strange Talk
B9. Ookie Dookie
B10. What’s Come Over You

Subscribe to our newsletter