Skip to content

Various – The Classic Experience (33 Κλασσικά Αριστουργήματα) – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 064-7903541 / 551
This compilation ℗ 1988 EMI Records Ltd. © 1988 EMI Records Ltd. Made and printed in Greece. Comes in a gatefold sleeve, with illustrated notes for each piece and extended titles on the inner.


A1. Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba
A2. Intermezzo From “Karelia Suite”
A3. Bolero
A4. Air
A5. Adagio From Spartacus
A6. Rhapsody In Blue
A7. Dance Of The Reed Flutes
A8. Sugar Plum Fairy, Coda & Pas De Deux
B1. Morning, From “Peer Gynt”
B2. Spring
B3. Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini
B4. Largo, From “The New World”
B5. Nimrod, From “Enigma Variations”
B6. Meditation, From “Thaos”
B7. Fantasia On “Greensleeves”
B8. Canon
C1. Fanfare For The Common Man
C2. William Tell Overture
C3. Ride Of The Valkyries
C4. Montagues And Capulets
C5. Night On The Bare Mountain
C6. Mars From “The Planets”, Op.32
C7. Radetzky March, Op.228
C8. 1812 Overture, Op.49 – Finale
D1. Symphonic Suite, Op.60 From ‘Lieutenant Kije’
D2. The Blue Danube Waltz, Op.314
D3. Minuet From String Quintet In E Major, Op.13 No.5
D4. Piano Sonata No.11 In A Major, K.331
D5. Barcarolle From ‘The Tales Of Hoffmann’
D6. Sleeping Beauty Ballet, Op.66 – Waltz
D7. Intermezzo From ‘Cavalleria Rusticana’
D8. Swan Lake Ballet, Op.20 – Dance Of The Little Swans
D9. Pomp & Circumstance March In D Major, Op.39 No.1

Subscribe to our newsletter