Skip to content

Various – The Congregation – Jazz Alliance International – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MJC129007LP
Barcode: 8053689220155 Compiled by Jazzcat Sleeve notes by Paul Bradshaw (Straight No Chaser / Special thanks to Hiro Awanohara aka Yellowtail Right Tempo official pressing at Mother Tongue (Verona / Italy) Phonographic ℗ & © 2023 Right Tempo SNC See inside gatefold for full credit details In collaboration with NovaraJazz MONO JAZZ is a division of RIGHT TEMPO SNC VIa Oreste Salomone 61 20138 Milano – Italy – [email protected]


A1. Let The Sunshine In (4:54)
A2. Seasons In My Mind (Patchworks Version) (5:40)
A3. Formative Stages (6:46)
B1. Freedom & Progress (8:12)
B2. For Horace (5:40)
B3. Subway (3:02)
C1. Afro Blue (5:47)
C2. Naboró (5:57)
C3. Envoy (5:00)
D1. Cut To The Chase (6:56)
D2. Ruptura (3:35)
D3. Who Will Save The World? (7:04)

Subscribe to our newsletter