Skip to content

Various – The East Side Sound – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TR022
“16 Slabs Of Prime Grease! 1957-1967” Dedicated to the memory of Eddie Davis & Cannibal Special thanks to Lee Joseph. Most tracks also appear on the Bacchus Archives 30 track CD “The East Side Sound” Insert features 1992 interview by Lee Joseph with Eddie Davis “Godfather of the East L.A. Sound”


A1. So You Want To Rock
A2. Ripple
A3. Rainbow Stomp
A4. Surfer’s Mood
A5. Farmer John
A6. Sen-Sa-Shun
A7. I’m In Love With Your Daughter
A8. La La La La La
B1. The Return Of Farmer John
B2. Land Of 1000 Dances
B3. Beaver Shot
B4. Get On This Plane
B5. She Took My Oldsmobile
B6. Hey Joe, Where You Gonna Go?
B7. Watcha Gonna Do
B8. Teenage Brain Surgeon

Subscribe to our newsletter