Skip to content

Various – The Soul Side Of The Street Vol 1 (Hot Phoenix Soul Sides From The Vault Of Hadley Murrell 1964-1972) – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 817704SC842
Barcode: 3770002263044


01. Funky To The Bone
02. Soul Side Of The Street
03. Turn Here
04. Are You Angry
05. I’ll Stop Loving You
06. Garbage in The Kitchen
07. I’m Just A Nobody
08. Funky Freeze
09. I’m Gonna Hurt You
10. Wish You’d Come Home
11. Soul Train
12. The No No
13. Self Service
14. Monkey See
15. Cecil, The Unwanted French Fry

Subscribe to our newsletter