Skip to content

Various – Time Won’t Change My Mind – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: STROKE 104
Compilation from the mid-90s. Insert with liner notes included. “14 Moody & Fuzzy US Sixties Punkers” A4 is wrongly credited to “Burgundy Run” on the back cover and in the liner notes. Direct Metal Mastering


A1. Cool, Calm & Collected
A2. I Can’t Take It
A3. Tell Her No
A4. I’ll Get You Back Again
A5. Time Won’t Change My Mind
A6. Cry
A7. Stand Up Girl
B1. You’re Not The Only One
B2. She Told Me
B3. I Need Love
B4. Tired Of Crying
B5. Hey Baby
B6. Listen Girl
B7. Get To Know Yourself

Subscribe to our newsletter