Skip to content

Various – Tremblin’ – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: PANLP002, PANLP001
Barcode: 8436006676253
Release #PANLP002 on spine and back cover, release #PANLP001 on labels. Steamy & atmospheric female R’N’B vocals.


A1. Tremblin (2:26)
A2. Eyes (2:14)
A3. Beat Beat Click Click Tap Tap (3:00)
A4. He’s A King (2:35)
A5. Lovin (2:42)
A6. Johnny With The Gentle Hands (2:43)
A7. Got A Feeling (2:53)
A8. One Gal In Town, Five Men Hanging Around (2:40)
A9. Strange Man (2:41)
B1. You Move Me So (2:11)
B2. Nobody’s Gonna Hurt You (2:29)
B3. Laughing At Me (2:16)
B4. I Don’t Know (2:50)
B5. Much Too Much (2:17)
B6. Make It One For My Baby (2:11)
B7. Red Wine For My Blues (2:04)
B8. Hoochi-Koochi (2:27)

Subscribe to our newsletter