Skip to content

Various – Vegetarian Meat Vol. II – LP (Blue)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SBR016-ltd
Second release in the Vegetarian Meat Compilation series out on Stolen Body Records. Limited to 250 copies. Complete title on front cover : Stolen Body Presents Vegetarian Meat Vol. II Stolen Body Records © 2015


A1. Death Bivouac
A2. Is It Day Then Night?
A3. Like Pigs In A Slot
A4. I Wanna Eat Until Im Dead
A5. Phazed
A6. Wastin Time
A7. Dolce DeVito
A8. Strumblehead
B1. Sunny Day
B2. Lawrence Of Arabica
B3. Gave My Heart Away (Hey!)
B4. Hollow Bones
B5. Flamingo Baby
B6. Nine Lives
B7. Keep Hold The Ocean Sound
B8. Tara

Subscribe to our newsletter