Skip to content

Various – Voices Super Sound – LP


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VID10
Barcode: 3760013327101
VINYL + CD sticker on shrinkwrap. Catalogue number is VID10 (as sketched in runout grooves) even though the sleeve says VID11, which is a misprint.


A1. Esquerita & The Voola (2:11)
A2. My Testament (2:24)
A3. Lazy Mule (2:31)
A4. Boo Hoo (1:45)
A5. Bila (2:11)
A6. Ain’t Got No Home (2:21)
A7. Jiba Jab (2:22)
A8. What Can I Do (2:57)
B1. Heartbreak Boulevard (1:46)
B2. Have A Love Will Travel (2:21)
B3. Let’s Jump The Broomstick (2:34)
B4. You You You (2:14)
B5. Red Ridin’ Hood & The Wolf (2:13)
B6. Right Now (2:02)
B7. The Signifying Monkey (3:20)
B8. Uh ! Oh ! (2:20)

Subscribe to our newsletter