Skip to content

Various – Voodoo Rhythm Label Compilation Volume 5 – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VR12121
Barcode: 7 640148 983150
“Including free download” on hype sticker. Animated picture vinyl record. 2021 © voodoo rhythm records, publishing all rights with the bands. World wide delivered trou:


A1. Smell My Tongue
A2. Crash & Burn
A3. I Want You
A4. No Make-Up
A5. Black Metal
A6. Baby Ok
A7. Too Good To Be Blue
A8. Acme In The Afternoon
B1. Infeccion
B2. Lubricaton
B3. Learn To Lose
B4. Coitus Interruptus (From A Priest)
B5. Drug Me
B6. Tell Me
B7. Mean Blue Spirit

Subscribe to our newsletter