Skip to content

Various – We Are The… Rockers!! Volume 2 – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SR-LP33
Barcode: 84360226225


A1. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
A2. I Go Ape
A3. You Shake Me
A4. Meet Me Here (In New Orleans)
A5. Don’t Brother Me
A6. Baby What’ya Say
A7. If You Can’t Make Me Better
A8. Suzie Q (I-L-O-V-U)
B1. There’s Never Be Another
B2. Wasted Years
B3. Fool About You
B4. She’s My Girl
B5. It’s The Beat
B6. My Color Is Blue
B7. That Weepin’ Willow Tree
B8. Oh, Girls, Girls

Subscribe to our newsletter