Skip to content

Various – What Stuff – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: IL1011
Barcode: 022871101112
Compiling singles on the [l42086] label from the late Seventies and unreleased tracks by the Eyes / The Dils / Pandoras and Untold Fables (pre-[a288866])


A1. Forming
A2. Sexboy (live)
A3. I Hate The Rich
A4. You’re Not Blank
A5. Forming
A6. Round N’ Round
A7. Don’t Talk To Me
A8. Kill Your Parents
A9. Victims
A10. On Target
A11. Neutron Bomb
A12. Killer Queers
B1. What Goes On (live)
B2. Iron Dream
B3. Top Secret
B4. Alcoholiday
B5. I Didn’t Cry
B6. Happy Motoring
B7. Nobody Spoils My Fun

Subscribe to our newsletter