Skip to content

Various – Worldbeaters Volume 6 – CD


1 in stock (can be backordered)

Record Company:
Catalog Number: KW006
Track 13 is incorrectly listed as “Si, Quiero Vivr (Tema De Cronopios)” in the tracklist Track 19 is incorrectly listed as “Hey Little Girl” in the tracklist Track 27 is incorrectly listed as “Bye Bye Darling” in the tracklist. Tracks 1, 12 & 16 previously unreleased Track 20 is an alternate version


1. Midnight Mover
2. Verguenza
3. Her Favourite Song
4. Go Man Go
5. Margot
6. Je Suis De Bois
7. I’d Never Be Blue
8. Estan Cambiando Los Colores De La Vida
9. Angelita
10. Quelli
11. Laissez Briller Le Soleil
12. Don’t You Know
13. Si, Quiero Vivir (Tema De Cronopios)
14. Ton Ombre Me Suit
15. Let Me Know
16. I’ll Make You Happy
17. Je Sais Que Tu Mens
18. Girl Be Steadfast
19. Hey, Girl!
20. For You, For Me
21. But Why I Can’t
22. Oui Je T’Aime
23. I Just Can’t Stop My Tears
24. No Puedo Amar
25. No Tienes Mi Querer
26. I Cry
27. Bye Bye My Darling

Subscribe to our newsletter