Skip to content

Various – Zulu Stomp!! – South Africa Garage Beats!! – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: NS007 LP
Mini LP Paper-Sleeve. Comes with insert Further reading: Nick Warburton, “Freedom’s Children” in Ugly Things Summer 2007 Charles Hamm, “Rock ‘n’ roll in a very strange society” in Popular Music, vol. 5, 1985 Kathie Mooney, “Ducktails, Flick Knives and Pugnacity” in Journal of South African Studies, vol. 24, no.4, December, 1998


1. Watch Your Step
2. Daddy Rolling Stone
3. Satisfaction
4. LSD
5. I Want You
6. Come On, Come On, Come On
7. Get Your Baggies Out
8. Thinking About You
9. I’m A Boy
10. Roadrunner
11. I’ve Got News For You
12. Walking The Dog
13. Work All Day
14. 900 Miles
15. Blue Blue Feeling
16. Hideway
17. Sick And Tired
18. Man Of The Sea

Subscribe to our newsletter