Skip to content

Various – Zulu Stomp!! – South Africa Garage Beats!! – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: NS007 LP
Limited to 500 copies. Comes with insert Further reading: Nick Warburton, “Freedom’s Children” in Ugly Things Summer 2007 Charles Hamm, “Rock ‘n’ roll in a very strange society” in Popular Music, vol. 5, 1985 Kathie Mooney, “Ducktails, Flick Knives and Pugnacity” in Journal of South African Studies, vol. 24, no.4, December, 1998


A1. Watch Your Step
A2. Daddy Rolling Stone
A3. Satisfaction
A5. I Want You
A6. Come On, Come On, Come On
A7. Get Your Baggies On
A8. Thinking About You
A9. I’m A Boy
B1. Roadrunner
B2. I’ve Got News For You
B3. Walking The Dog
B4. Work All Day
B5. 900 Miles
B6. Blue Blue Feeling
B7. Hideway
B8. Sick And Tired
B9. Man Of The Sea

Subscribe to our newsletter