Skip to content

Visions Of Change – Visions Of Change – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: FYLP 1
Contains a two-sided insert with lyrics. Recorded during December 1987 at Rhythm Studios, Leamington Spa. Copyright Control except B8 © 1965 Northern Songs. ℗ + © 1988 Firefly Records.


A1. Roundabout And Swings
A2. Visions Of Change
A3. You Turn Away
A4. Burn Within
A5. Shades Of Green
A6. Anymore
B1. Just Dreams
B2. Under One Fist
B3. Muso
B4. Reciprocate
B5. August A Go-Go
B6. More Than Now
B7. Be The Child
B8. Day Tripper

Subscribe to our newsletter