Skip to content

Vox Dei (2) – Ciegos De Siglos – CD (Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 8898 540555-2-ltd
Barcode: 8 89854 05552 3
First official CD reissue of the album, sold exclusively at the band’s shows and limited to 1000 copies. 8-page fold-out booklet featuring original LP artwork and credits, lyrics, new liner notes and reissue credits. Remastered from original master tapes and supervised by [a1667248]. Bonus track was found on the session tapes during remastering and was previously unreleased. Recorded between June 29 and August 12 of 1976 at the CBS Studios, Argentina. ℗ & © 1976 Sony Music Entertainment Argentina S.A. Industria Argentina.


1. La Ceremonia Es Total (3:20)
2. Dejame Creer Que Todo Nace Hoy (4:17)
3. Pateando Calle Abajo (4:40)
4. Espontáneo Y Simple Como Un Blues (5:45)
5. Extraña Visita (2:48)
6. Reflexión De Dos Por Miles A Medianoche (5:37)
7. Solo Hoy Te Pertenece, Mañana Es Ilusión (5:52)
8. Ciegos De Siglos (2:55)
. Bonus Track
9. Qué Te Sucede (Inédito) (4:29)

Subscribe to our newsletter