Skip to content

Wild Zeros – Wild Zeros – 10″ (Mini-Album, Limited Edition, Numbered)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: FRANTIC 008-ltd
Handnumbered edition of 300 copies on black vinyl. Recorded in Tolouse (14-15/03/2009) “Rowed Out” originally performed by [a369463]. “I Can Only Give You Everything” originally performed by [a275791]. “I Never Met A Girl Like You Before” originally performed by [a94078].


A1. Tight Tight Jeans
A2. Homesick
A3. I Want You
A4. Rowed Out
A5. I’m A Mess (Sometimes)
B1. Get Straight
B2. I Can Only Give You Everything
B3. Late-Nite Fun
B4. College Rock Massacre
B5. I Never Met A Girl Like You Before

Subscribe to our newsletter