Skip to content

Will Z. – Dark Tales Of – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: OYE011
Barcode: 090504 025768
500 copies made. Available in three editions: Limited to 100 copies on black vinyl (this one) Limited edition of 200 copies on CLEAR/WHITE MIXED vinyl Limited edition of 200 copies on GOLD/RED MIXED vinyl Composed produced, and played by Will Z. Recorded at NoHype Studio by JP Gerard Will Z.: Vocals, bass, guitars, synth, piano, percussions, organ, theremin Sammy: Drums, percussions, human didgeridoo oG: Glissando TURBORAT guitar, piggy screams Alice Artaud: Chanteuse, tarot witchcraft Majnun: Guitars on <> Special thanks to Anne, The Full Cosmic Trip Machine, Johan from Clearspot, Chris from Rocket Recordings, Cosmotropia de Xam, Louis Hauguel and everybody involved in this project.


A1. Total Darkness
A2. Satan Girl
A3. The Eye Of Destiny
A4. Venenum Versus Viam
A5. Spider Blues
A6. 171 Bpm
A7. My Dark Side
B1. I’m Not Me
B2. Captain Blizzard
B3. Ego Ritual
B4. Pure Beauty
B5. Trouble Me

Subscribe to our newsletter