Skip to content

Yesterday’s Thoughts – Let’s Take A Ride With… – LP (Album, Limited Edition)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SER 001-ltd
Insert with lyrics & credits. Limited to 950 copies.


A1. Nightmare (2:54)
A2. Wasting My Time (2:16)
A3. Walking To Your Grave (1:51)
A4. So Scary (2:55)
A5. Land Beyond The Moon (2:44)
A6. I Can’t Take It (1:39)
A7. If I Had Some Marijuana (3:59)
B1. They Say (2:48)
B2. Yesterday’s Thoughts (3:02)
B3. What Can I Do (2:30)
B4. Love Me (2:18)
B5. Ball And Chains (2:36)
B6. Let’s Take A Ride (2:13)
B7. Someday You’re Gonna Find (2:38)
B8. Build Yourself An Aero Plane (2:54)

Subscribe to our newsletter