Skip to content

Arno De Cea & The Clockwork Wizards / Los Pecadores (2) / The Mullet Monster Mafia / Superinvaders – Retro Gaming Split – 10″


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CRPZD38
Black vinyl, color cover with spine, no insert Pressing = 500 copies Tracklist on the back cover for the Mullet Monster Mafia tracks is in the wrong order (it’s corrected here)


A1. Ikari Warriors
A2. Amiga Omega
A3. Zombie Ambulance
A4. Sinbad
A5. Digital Meat
B1. Demon Attack
B2. Shot In The Dark
B3. Draconus (8-Bits)
B4. We Are Not Space Invaders
B5. Blade Runner End Titles Revirused

Subscribe to our newsletter