Skip to content

Blink-182 – California – LP (Vinyl)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 4050538212723-ltd
Barcode: 4 050538 218756
Sticker indicates colour Released on 180g vinyl with download card Silver vinyl is limited to 1500 copies.


A1. Cynical (1:55)
A2. Bored To Death (3:55)
A3. She’s Out Of Her Mind (2:42)
A4. Los Angeles (3:03)
A5. Sober (2:59)
A6. Built This Pool (0:16)
A7. No Future (3:45)
A8. Home Is Such A Lonely Place (3:21)
B1. Kings Of The Weekend (2:56)
B2. Teenage Satellites (3:11)
B3. Left Alone (3:09)
B4. Rabbit Hole (2:35)
B5. San Diego (3:12)
B6. The Only Thing That Matters (1:57)
B7. California (3:10)
B8. Brohemian Rhapsody (0:30)

Subscribe to our newsletter