Skip to content

Fifty Foot Combo – Evil A Go-Go!!! – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TWLP035
Recorded January 2000 at CCR Studios Mastered at CCR A2 originally performed by [url=]Dave And The Customs[/url] A7 originally performed by [a=The Phantom Surfers] B11 originally performed by [a=The Jokers (6)] The tracknumbering is used as it appears on the sleeve. 20th Anniversary Ltd edition Ltd edition 300 copies black vinyl.


A1. Last Of The Monstrophonics
A2. Ali Baba
A3. Mondo Bandito
A4. Dragstrip 69
A5. Mickey B’s Mambo
A6. Inciende En El Inferno
A7. Pygmy Dance
B8. Rising Of Im Ho Tep
B9. The Uninvited
B10. Firing Squad
B11. Addis Abeba
B12. Amor
B13. God Made Man
B14. Never Get Out Of The Boat

Subscribe to our newsletter