Skip to content

Hexxers – Freaks With The Savage Beat – LP (Red Translucent)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TWLP023-ltd
Pressing of 100 copies. Recorded in a corner of Patricia Graves’ bedroom


A1. Straight Home
A2. I Can Beat Your Drum
A3. Strangled
A4. You Put Me On
A5. No One Knows Where My Wild Seeds Are Sown
A6. Tell Me Pretty Baby
A7. Somethin’s Got A Hold Of My Heart
B1. Headstomp Rock
B2. Bones By My Bedside
B3. Sidewinder Crawl
B4. I Take What I Want
B5. Griddle Greasin’ Daddy
B6. Let’s Dance
B7. Knockin’ On Gravestones
B8. Like What, Me Worry?

Subscribe to our newsletter