Skip to content

La De Da’s* – La De Da’s – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: NS0011CD
Reissue with two bonus tracks (tracks 8, 16)


1. On Top Of The World
2. How Is The Air Up There
3. Little Red Book
4. Jump Back
5. Bright Lights Big City
6. I Put A Spell On You
7. What Ya Gonna Do About It
8. Hey Girl
9. Land Of Thousand Dances
10. I Take What I Want
11. Shake
12. Parchman Farm
13. The Pied Piper
14. I’ve Got My Mojo Working
15. Ride Your Pony
16. Don’t You Stand In My Way

Subscribe to our newsletter