Skip to content

Marilyn Manson – The Pale Emperor – LP (Vinyl)


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: COOKLP602X-ltd
Barcode: 0711297510232
Gatefold sleeve 180 gram vinyl records 3 exclusive art print Includes download code D1 is an acoustic version of ‘Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge’; D2 is an acoustic version of ‘The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles’; D3 is an acoustic version of ‘Odds Of Even’. Apparently, this edition features the same elements as [url=]the other white version with the similar barcode[/url], but the art prints and the download card aren’t covered with the grit varnish. Plain picture.


A1. Killing Strangers (5:36)
A2. Deep Six (5:03)
A3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge (4:26)
B1. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles (4:57)
B2. Warship My Wreck (5:57)
B3. Slave Only Dreams To Be King (5:20)
B4. The Devil Beneath My Feet (4:16)
C1. Birds Of Hell Awaiting (5:05)
C2. Cupid Carries A Gun (4:59)
C3. Odds Of Even (6:22)
D1. Day 3 (4:30)
D2. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (4:41)
D3. Fall Of The House Of Death (4:11)

Subscribe to our newsletter